†Annoying ghosts†

IMG_9153beHello lovelies,
here is a pretty casual outfit for colder days! It is really comfortable and looks cool at the same time 🙂 I also wore the sweater to school and did not get any funny looks, I am really glad for that:

IMG_9148be

Beanie, Sweater, Backpack: Killstar // Leggings, Choker: Primark // Shoes: CCC

Yep, I do admit it. I am a full Killstar addict by now. x”)
But I am pretty happy I finally found a brand I really love and has a good quality. Yes, it is a bit pricier but it definitely pays off in the durability of their clothes.

IMG_9145be

This choker is from Primark. I really do not support the brand but I got this one and another choker from my sister as a present and I really like them . . dilemma!
IMG_9139be
I also bought two of their beanies and this one is my favourite one! I hope to get the attention of other Killstar addicts with it 😀
IMG_9164be
And this is the best backside of the best backpack 😀 Sadly it is too small for my daily use and of velvet material which is a bit sensitive with dust and dirt. Anyway I love it and the pentacle embellishment a lot 🙂
Thank you for passing by!
xoxo♥

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

