Eternal Holiday

IMG_5492be

Hello lovelies,

so this is my last week of work at school! Two months of well-deserved holidays are lying ahead of me ❤ So I think the shirt is matching my feelings about it pretty good ! Iwore this outfit to a recent meet with some friends. It was not that hot as it is now in Austria so I had no problems wearing tights and I did not melt away at all:

PicMonkey Collagee

On Lookbook

Sunnies: Lena Hoschek // Necklace: Claire´s // Shirt: Killstar // Shorts, Tights: H&M // Creepers: EMP

IMG_5498be

I love this shirt so much! So many details – the background, the signs, the writings! The best of it? Baphomet wearing sunglasses! The gold print is so cool!

IMG_5492be

The necklace did just break recently! It was a pretty versatile one since you could change the charms on it! I will get some plain black cord to use my pendants again!

IMG_5506be

I like those sunglasses even though they are a bit too narrow on me. I bought them at my first Lena Hoschek Sale with some other items but I still like the sunglasses the best. At this year´s sale I also bought some sunglasses xD

IMG_5510be

These are my latest creepers I now really like with its velvety texture and plateau. I had one pair from Bodyline and they were the worst for me. These are from the EMP Shop in Vienna!

IMG_5494be

So I am pretty ready for some vacation, how are you?
Let me know it in the comments!
Thank you for stopping by!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

