Kailijumei Jelly Lipstick: A flower inside

IMG_3990be

Hello lovelies,

I finally had some time to take some pictures and really concentrate on it – thanks to my holidays! Now I am at my parents and enjoying barbecue and a nice garden which I both really miss in Vienna! I photographed a pretty cool lipstick I ordered a while ago:

IMG_3980be

The brand is called Kailijumei and you can find tons of them on Ebay and Amazon!

IMG_3984be

This is the lipstick outside its wrapping. It is pretty simple and looks a bit cheap to me, maybe because it is a lot of plastic.

be

Here is it in all its glory! Isn’t it pretty? I got the lilac/pink version of it and it is so soft on the lips and gives them a slight tint of colour.

IMG_3990be

I do not really want to use it since it so pretty . . a further question is: How can I use the full lipstick when there is the flower halfway in it? D: I did not think of that before I purchased the product!

Tell me your opinion about it!
Do you like it?
Would you buy it?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

