Lime Crime Haul 2017

IMG_9949be

Hello lovelies,

recently I ordered from Lime Crime, a Make-up brand based in Los Angeles, USA. I bought my first Velvetine Liquid Lipstick in the colour Riot from them on Dollskill because I needed a last item to reach free shipping and it looked beautiful, the colour and the package. I was really happy with my purchase and got many compliments for the colour aswell! Of course I needed to take advantage of their Sale!

IMG_9948be

At first the parcel was delayed because of the masses of orders they had, then could not track my parcel because it was not available for Austria. Then it did not arrive in the stated 21 days and I wrote them an email. The answer came quickly and Ihad to wait another week and if it would not arrive then I had to tell them.

IMG_9952be

Luckily the package came !  These are all the ‘Matte Velvetines’ I ordered (from left to right). You also find the colour description and the direct link there:
Elle: Apricot Nude (*click*)
Gigi: Taupe Mauve (*click*)
Faded: Light Mauve (*click*)
Saint: Cranberry Red (*click*)
Dream Girl: Deep Cranberry (*click*)
Bloodmoon: Deepest Blood Red (*click*)
Fetish: Deep Plum (*click*)
Jinx: Eggplant (*click*)
Black Velvet: True Black (*click*)PicMonkey Collage1

These are all the Matte Velvetines I got! I am pretty happy about every single one, now I just need some occasions to wear them 😉  I am definitely set for life with all these colours and I will not need to buy more for the next years!

It is even better Lime Crime products are PETA verified vegan and Leaping Bunny certified cruelty free. The products do not contain any animal-derived ingredients and the suppliers also certify that no animal testing is ever performed at any point in our supply chain. This is a really important point for me because I do not want to support all of this.

Soon you will see me wearing all the colours on my blog too, so stay tuned for new pics!
Do you like Lime Crime?
Which colour would you like to wear?

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Lime Crime Haul 2017

  1. These colours are beautiful! I adore the dark nudes *_* Black velvet is the darkest black lipstick ever! I’m sure you’ll get so much wear out of these! I own it and Riot, and they wear so amazingly, bit try and hard to get off but they stay and don’t smudge so that’s fine ^_^ I need to get my hands on more of their colours. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on each colour ^_^
    Kinga xx
    http://rockthisrunway.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

