Witch Casket: August 2017

IMG_0244be.jpg

Hello lovelies,

I also got me for August a Witch Casket! This month is all about having a positive mind and de-stressing which comes both in handy for me since school starts soon. I love my work and I am really looking forward to see everyone but it is still stressy and happy thoughts are always good 😉

IMG_0222be

It is the same box design as every month – it is always wrapped in black outer plastics so noone sees what you buy there.

IMG_0223be

Opening the box up you see a business card, a thank you – letter from the founders and the list of content. It also had an interesting scent to it which came from an item in the box.

IMG_0225be

This is the list of content so you can see what everything is and also check if everything is here. Undeneath you can see all items as a flatlay:

IMG_0226be

The colour scheme was black this time which I really like! So many items I absolutely love are in this months box!
Here are the detail pictures:
IMG_0229be

Again I got some incense sticks, this time with lavender scent. Do you remember how long I whined about having all these incense sticks and no burner to it? Well, this box provided one! Funnily I bought myself a week before a way cooler one and I am not that keen on the colour of this one..

IMG_0235be

As every month I also got a stone, a rhodonite for emotional balance. It is really pretty and I like those small information cards about the stones. On the right you see my first charm bag kit and I am pretty excited to try it out!

IMG_0231be

The candles are pretty cool, i prefer black and white ones. I also adore the pattern on the badge and the pocket mirror! I am not really happy with the necklace but I will alter it a bit or I  only use the pendant.

IMG_0237be

I got a Marygold tea which I am want to drink in the colder months! The best of the box is definitely the tea strainer in skull form! It is sooooo awesome!

IMG_0244be

This box included the Third Eye Skull Print by Novilunium Eyes! I really like those art works a lot!

All in all I have to say I am pretty happy with nearly all of the items of this months Witch Casket. The only thing I am not really keen on is the necklace but I can change that easily.
What are your opinions to subscription boxes?
Which one do you like or have subscribed to?
What do you think about Witch Casket?

xoxo


2 thoughts on “Witch Casket: August 2017

  1. I never brought myself to subscribe to some box although I am very tempted. XD
    Maybe a japanese-sweets-box, a lootcrate, indie box or the one from getDigital? *.*
    But I’m very thrifty lately … ^.^’

    Like

Leave a comment