Nightshade

IMG_3393be

Hello dar(k)lings,

here is a new outfit from me! Actually I wore this when it was colder in the evenings, now I would not stand wearing those fabrics at all! Either way I love those pieces which are quite new to my collection and I wanted to wear them immediately!

IMG_3383be

Necklace: Shop Dixi // Sweater, Leggings: Killstar // Shoes: Demonia

IMG_3378be

This time I wore a different Septum again. How do you like it? It feels to me it makes my nose wider which is not something I would love to have xD

IMG_3396be

I love those special little details Killstar adds to their clothing. In my portrait picture you can see a label with the crescent moon on it. When you turn the sleeve outside you see the quote.

IMG_3381beThis is my pretty basic make-up I wear when I am going out for drinks, of course the colours differ from time to time. Well, sometimes I do not wear lipstick^^

IMG_3387be

I am not sure if I would wear the sweater to work since the rip in the front is pretty daring but I guess I have to find ou next Autumn 😀

IMG_3374br

I really love this elegant, dark necklace but I do not have enough events to wear it too since it is definitely not an everyday necklace.

IMG_3367be

Those are the Poison 101 from Demonia, the first shoes of this brand I fell in love and I had to buy them! They seem pretty comfortable with the high plateau and wedges are always more comfy but after some time they are also exhausting to wear.

IMG_3393be

So what do you think about the Septum? Does it suit my face?
How is the weather in your country right now? Really hot and barely rainy?

Let me know your opinions in the comments!
Thank you for stopping by!
xoxo


2 thoughts on “Nightshade

Leave a comment