Killstar Haul May 2018

IMG_3599be

Hello dar(k)lings,

last month I ordered from Killstar again since they got some lovely new pieces I wanted badly and they had some percent off, I think it was 20% off(?), which is also the right time to buy from them 😀 All in all I got myself 11 items:

IMG_3584be

My parcel contained:
* Asher Nightlife T-Shirt: *click*
* Occultus Lace 2-piece swimsuit: *click*
* Sabbath Premium Incense: *click*
* Dye Fast Burning Sun Dress: *click*
* Witchcraft Patch: *click*
* Feeling Patch: *click*
* Tarot Arcana Skater Dress: *click*
* Demonica Midnight Workout Bralet: *click*
* Weeping Widow Bralet: *click*
* Black Sun Relaxed Top: *click*
* Thirteen Relaxed Top: *click*

IMG_3597be

I am startin with the smaller items I ordered to have some sort of order in here. I really loved those patches to be on my jeans jacket which you see here by the way: *click* 
And if I would not have enough incense sticks and cones I wanted to try these one too!

IMG_3588be

Next up are those bralets: The right one, the Demonica Midnight Workout Bralet should be used for sports but in my opinion it is way too less support for bigger breasts. So I use it as an everyday bralet:)
IMG_3592beThis is my new bikini for this year, I hope to use it often since it is really pretty, elegant and does not scream goth immediately 😀

IMG_3595be

Here you can see the delicate lace better – all those pretty moons and starts!

IMG_3598be

Now we come to the T-shirts: The shirt on the right will be altered by me, I think I want to do an off- shoulder look with it!IMG_3599be

This is one of the latest pieces! I really love those tarot card prints and it got holographic details in it ❤

IMG_3600be

I ordered the shirt unintentional in XS -to order the wrong size happened to me the first time! Anyway I tried it on and it fit perfectly, of course not as relaxed as I wanted it to be but I am okay with that too! Lucky me!

IMG_3602be

Last but not least are those lovely dresses: Sadly the tie-dye one is a bit too small in the bust area but I have some ideas how I can make it work anyway.^^

IMG_3603be

Here is the fabric of the tarot dress a bit closer. I really love those vintage-looking card design a lot.
Phew, that was everything! Now all my new clothes were in the washing machine and now hag to dry so I can wear them soon!
Be prepared for some outfits with them 🙂
Which item do you like best?
Let me know it in the comments!

xoxo


2 thoughts on “Killstar Haul May 2018

Leave a comment